Personality Profiles

Mr. David Aryeetey
Mr. David AryeeteyAssistant Communications Managerdavid@telecomschamber.org
Mr. Reynolds Manteaw
Mr. Reynolds ManteawTransport Officerreynoldskdmanteaw@yahoo.com
Mrs. Alaina Dedry-Amuzu
Mrs. Alaina Dedry-AmuzuAdmin & Finance Manageralaina@telecomschamber.org
Ms. Caroline Cudjoe
Ms. Caroline CudjoeAdmin Assistantcaroline@telecomschamber.org
Mr. Louis Bobbie Osei
Mr. Louis Bobbie OseiRegulatory and Research Managerbobbie@telecomschamber.org
Dr. Ing. Kenneth Ashigbey
Dr. Ing. Kenneth AshigbeyChief Executive Officeredem@telecomschamber.org